Skip to main content Skip to main content

Wisconsin Parent

Chippy's Popcorn Creations

20 reviews Write Review

507 Madison St.
Beaver Dam, WI 53916

(920) 885-2676

www.chippyspopcorn.com

Business Hours

Sunday 11:00 am 5:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Thursday 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am 7:00 pm

Overview > Reviews

20 Reviews Write Review


The best popcorn ever. So many different flavors to choose from and also great lemonade.

June 12, 2014

It's not your average popcorn shop.

June 13, 2014

So many creations, just like their name! My most favorite is a white chocolate and blue cheese, sounds crazy, but was so addicting I couldn't stop eating it, then craving it! Wonderful flavors and the best customer service, will bend over backwards to make to make your taste buds tingle!

May 05, 2014

Our boys 9,7, and 2 always choose Chippy's as their special treat! And with the great service and wonderful treats they have I don't mind taking them there! No matter who is working it's always a great experience and they always make sure to talk to the kids too! Which is big bonus points in my book! Keep up the fantastic work Chippy's!

May 13, 2014

Awesome little shop that is big on customer service! Unfortunately, I only get to visit it in the summer. I bought several flavors of corn. It is all very tasty and stays fresh for many days! I was even able to bring some home with me. Scott and Linda will treat you right. If you don't see what you want, just ask. With all the choices they have, it will be hard to go home with just one flavor!

May 18, 2014

Every time we go in to Chippy's Popcorn, we are greeted with a smile and a note about the new additions to the popcorn selection. But the best part about Chippy's is that I can create last minute Family Movie or Game Night and support a favorite local business at the same time! We are so fortunate to have Chippy's in Beaver Dam where family comes first.

May 18, 2014

My 4 year old always asks if we can go to the "popcorn store"! Such amazing flavors and creations! Hands down the best ever is dark chocolate raspberry with goji berry popcorn! I almost licked the bag clean!!!! The amazingly happy and friendly service is always such a delight, as well!!!

May 19, 2014

Always have a great experience! Always have different flavors to choose from that change. Great friendly staff. A must stop!!

June 02, 2014

Everytime I visit their store, there is always someone there to welcome you with a smile. They are friendly and eager to help. They serve great products from Mrs. Chippy's Caramel Corn to the Kelley Kountry Kreamery flavor of the day to the fresh squeezed lemonade to the old-time candies that are available. And, if you are looking for something unique for someone special, they can help you put together a gift basket! I recommend Scott & Linda's place to everyone I know!

June 03, 2014

You never leave empty handed, or hungry, when you go to Chippy's!! You can also find them at Farmers Markets all over the state!! We live the unique flavors they create, as well as the main flavors!! Best Popcorn around!!

June 05, 2014

I love being able to sample flavors. They are always coming up with new interesting tastings! The customer service is always great and Linda is always willing to make you a special order!

June 05, 2014

Love this place! Had some of their popcorn at a wedding and it was amazing. Also love how supportive this business is of other small businesses both in and out of their community!

June 05, 2014

This place takes Popcorn to a whole new level Y'all! Great innovative products from Linda! and her Team! Great Service! Great Value! Great People!

June 11, 2014

Amazing variety of yummy flavors. Great service and support of our community. Wouldn't think of getting popcorn anywhere else!

June 11, 2014

I don't even like popcorn and I love Chippys! They have sweet, savory, spicy, or just downright decadent popcorn selections! I'm always greeted with a cheerful "hello" which is wonderful. Great addition to Beaver Dam area!

June 12, 2014

We love Chippy's Popcorn Creations, Chippy's Kettlecorn and Mr. & Mrs. Chippy! If you are looking for an unbelievable treat or a unique gift, check them out in Beaver Dam or online at chippyspopcorncreations.com. You will not be disappointed. Ever.

June 13, 2014

You can tell the owners love what they are doing. The store is cute and welcoming. They have a variety of treats, something for everyone.

June 13, 2014

Stopped in today for the first time. Staff was super friendly and very helpful. Cute little place with tons of flavors to choose from. Very yummy popcorn and loved being able to sample flavors before buying. We will be back!

June 13, 2014

Once you visit this shop you will want to come back! Great flavors, awesome selections, friendly environment.

June 13, 2014

I love Chippy's! The popcorn variety is amazing! We love having at our work meetings and in the office. If you are in town be sure to stop in for a try.

December 28, 2015