Skip to main content

Wisconsin Parent

Businesses / Chippy's Popcorn Creations
Medium logo 20new

20 reviews Write Review


507 Madison St.
Beaver Dam , WI 53916

(920) 885-2676

Email


Founded 2002


Locations Beaver Dam, Horicon, Mayville, Hustisford, Waupun, Randolph, Columbus, Fox Lake, Reeseville, Burnett, Markesan, Fall River, Cambria, Brandon, Hartford, Watertown


Business Hours

Sunday 11:00 am 5:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Thursday 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am 7:00 pm

Write Review 20 Reviews


POP on over for yummy popcorn! overall rating

I love Chippy's! The popcorn variety is amazing! We love having at our work meetings and in the office. If you are in town be sure to stop in for a try.

submitted on December 28, 2015
Value Quality Service Share Review

Can't wait to come back! overall rating

Once you visit this shop you will want to come back! Great flavors, awesome selections, friendly environment.

submitted on June 13, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Chippy's is great! overall rating

It's not your average popcorn shop.

submitted on June 13, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

GREAT place! overall rating

Stopped in today for the first time. Staff was super friendly and very helpful. Cute little place with tons of flavors to choose from. Very yummy popcorn and loved being able to sample flavors before buying. We will be back!

submitted on June 13, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Great service, great product. overall rating

You can tell the owners love what they are doing. The store is cute and welcoming. They have a variety of treats, something for everyone.

submitted on June 13, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Chippy's is the best, most creative confection on the planet! overall rating

We love Chippy's Popcorn Creations, Chippy's Kettlecorn and Mr. & Mrs. Chippy! If you are looking for an unbelievable treat or a unique gift, check them out in Beaver Dam or online at chippyspopcorncreations.com. You will not be disappointed. Ever.

submitted on June 13, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Something for Everyone! overall rating

I don't even like popcorn and I love Chippys! They have sweet, savory, spicy, or just downright decadent popcorn selections! I'm always greeted with a cheerful "hello" which is wonderful. Great addition to Beaver Dam area!

service on Dec 06 • submitted on June 12, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

overall rating

The best popcorn ever. So many different flavors to choose from and also great lemonade.

service on Oct 06 • submitted on June 12, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Popcorn on a whole new level! overall rating

Amazing variety of yummy flavors. Great service and support of our community. Wouldn't think of getting popcorn anywhere else!

service on Nov 06 • submitted on June 11, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Great popcorn and Innovative! overall rating

This place takes Popcorn to a whole new level Y'all! Great innovative products from Linda! and her Team! Great Service! Great Value! Great People!

service on Nov 06 • submitted on June 11, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

overall rating

Love this place! Had some of their popcorn at a wedding and it was amazing. Also love how supportive this business is of other small businesses both in and out of their community!

service on May 06 • submitted on June 05, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Love, Love, LOVE Chippy's! overall rating

I love being able to sample flavors. They are always coming up with new interesting tastings! The customer service is always great and Linda is always willing to make you a special order!

service on May 06 • submitted on June 05, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Best Popcorn, Best Lemonade, Best Customer Service! overall rating

You never leave empty handed, or hungry, when you go to Chippy's!! You can also find them at Farmers Markets all over the state!! We live the unique flavors they create, as well as the main flavors!! Best Popcorn around!!

service on May 06 • submitted on June 05, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Fantastic Product! And, great customer service!! overall rating

Everytime I visit their store, there is always someone there to welcome you with a smile. They are friendly and eager to help. They serve great products from Mrs. Chippy's Caramel Corn to the Kelley Kountry Kreamery flavor of the day to the fresh squeezed lemonade to the old-time candies that are available. And, if you are looking for something unique for someone special, they can help you put together a gift basket! I recommend Scott & Linda's place to everyone I know!

service on Mar 06 • submitted on June 03, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Fantastic Business overall rating

Always have a great experience! Always have different flavors to choose from that change. Great friendly staff. A must stop!!

submitted on June 02, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Delicious creations! My son's favorite place to go for a treat! overall rating

My 4 year old always asks if we can go to the "popcorn store"! Such amazing flavors and creations! Hands down the best ever is dark chocolate raspberry with goji berry popcorn! I almost licked the bag clean!!!! The amazingly happy and friendly service is always such a delight, as well!!!

submitted on May 19, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Creates instant Family Nights while supporting local business! overall rating

Every time we go in to Chippy's Popcorn, we are greeted with a smile and a note about the new additions to the popcorn selection. But the best part about Chippy's is that I can create last minute Family Movie or Game Night and support a favorite local business at the same time! We are so fortunate to have Chippy's in Beaver Dam where family comes first.

submitted on May 18, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

I need Chippy's in South Texas! overall rating

Awesome little shop that is big on customer service! Unfortunately, I only get to visit it in the summer. I bought several flavors of corn. It is all very tasty and stays fresh for many days! I was even able to bring some home with me. Scott and Linda will treat you right. If you don't see what you want, just ask. With all the choices they have, it will be hard to go home with just one flavor!

submitted on May 18, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Family friendly, great service and wonderful products! overall rating

Our boys 9,7, and 2 always choose Chippy's as their special treat! And with the great service and wonderful treats they have I don't mind taking them there! No matter who is working it's always a great experience and they always make sure to talk to the kids too! Which is big bonus points in my book! Keep up the fantastic work Chippy's!

submitted on May 13, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

The BEST popcorn I've ever had! EVER! overall rating

So many creations, just like their name! My most favorite is a white chocolate and blue cheese, sounds crazy, but was so addicting I couldn't stop eating it, then craving it! Wonderful flavors and the best customer service, will bend over backwards to make to make your taste buds tingle!

service on May 05 • submitted on May 05, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review


Special Thanks to These Relaunch Partners


Woodman's Markets - Employee Owned
Greater Green Bay Convention & Visitors Bureau