Skip to main content

Wisconsin Parent

Citywide Garage Sale Listings for Wisconsin

May 24, 2016 01:10PM, Published by Susan Schuyler, Categories: Travel




Call them what you like—garage sales, rummage sales, moving sales—these retail “flash mobs” are a uniquely American way for sellers to tidy up and buyers to find bargains. 

We’ve compiled resources and created lists of upcoming citywide garage sales in Wisconsin. Before you pack up the car and head off to one, be sure to check the link to see if there are any changes as the dates approach. And if you know of a garage sale not on the list, please fill us in so we can add it.

Thurs., May 26-Sat., May 28, 2016 Pardeeville

Fri., May 27-Sun., May 29, 2016 Princeton

Fri., May 27-Mon., May 30, 2016 Omro

Thurs., June 2-Sat., June 4, 2016 Winchester

Fri., June 3, 2016 Cassville

Fri., June 3-Sat., June 4, 2016 Sturgeon Bay

Fri., June 3-Sun., June 5, 2016 Reedsburg

Sat. June 4, 2016 Cheek

Sat., June 4, 2016 Bloomer

Sat., June 4, 2016 Hartford or call Marcia Alder, Daily News at (262) 306-5028.

Fri., June 6-Sat., June 7, 2016 Fall River

Thurs., June 9-Sat., June 11, 2016 Portage

Fri., June 10-Sat., June 11, 2016 McFarland

Sat., June 11, 2016  Brodhead

Sat., June 11, 2016 Waupaca

Thurs., June 16-Fri., June 17, 2016 Chilton

Fri., June 17-Sat., June 18, 2016 Augusta

Fri.,  June 17-Sat., June 18, 2016 St. Germain

Fri., June 17-Sun., June 19, 2016 Kronenweller

Sat., June 18, 2016 Troy City

Sat., June 18, 2016 Washburn

Thurs., June 23-Sat., June 25, 2016 Arena

Fri., June 24-Sat., June 25, 2016 Livingston

Sat., June 25, 2016 Stoughton

Fri., July 8-Sat., July 9, 2016 Algoma

Fri., July 15 - Sat., July 16, 2016 Barron

Fri., Aug. 5-Sat., Aug. 6, 2016 Cambridge

Fri., Aug. 5-Sat., Aug. 6, 2016 Evansville

Fri., Aug. 5-Sat., Aug. 6, 2016 Mauston

Sat., Aug. 6, 2016 Land O’ Lakes

Thurs., Aug.11-Sat., Aug. 13, 2016 Oconto Falls or call Joan at Oconto Falls Library (920) 846-2673.

Fri., Aug., 12-Sun., Aug., 14, 2016 Potosi/Tennyson

Sat., Aug. 13, 2016 Juneau

Fri., Aug. 19-Sat., Aug. 20, 2016 Mineral Point call (608) 987-3218 for more information.

Sat., Aug. 20, 2016 New London

Sat., Sept. 10, 2016 Galesville

Sat., Sept. 17, 2016 Seymour

Sat., Sept. 17, 2016 Trempealeau 

Sat., Sept. 17, 2016 Watertown




Summer deals sale garage rummage citywide garage sales


  • Area High School Art Exhibit

    03/30/2017
    01:00PM — 04:00PM

    In celebration of Youth Art Month, the Beaver Dam Area Arts Association hosts its annual Area Hig...


  • Wayland Academy Spring Open House

    04/01/2017
    08:30AM — 01:00PM

    Wayland Academy, a co-educational college preparatory boarding and day school, invites interested...


  • Saturday Science at Discovery

    04/01/2017
    10:00AM — 02:00PM

    Explore 40+ hands-on activities at the Discovery Building during this free event held on the firs...


  • The Willis Clan

    04/01/2017
    03:00PM

    If you haven't heard about the Willis Clan, you will! Discovered on America’s Got Talent and feat...


  • The Willis Clan

    04/01/2017
    07:30PM

    If you haven't heard about the Willis Clan, you will! Discovered on America’s Got Talent and feat...


  • Mr. Pete Sings

    04/02/2017
    03:00PM

    This 7th grade teacher got his start writing catchy songs about math and science for his students...


  • Spring Storytime: Family Storytime

    04/03/2017
    09:30AM — 10:15AM

    Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes, movement, dramatics and more with Miss Sarah while building early l...


  • Spring Storytime: Toddler Time

    04/03/2017
    10:30AM — 11:00AM

    Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes, movement, dramatics and more with Miss Sarah while building early l...


It looks like we don't have any events for this date. You can always add an event.


Special Thanks to These Relaunch Partners


Woodman's Markets - Employee Owned
Greater Green Bay Convention & Visitors Bureau